Contact Us

Please contact us with questions or if you would like further information not covered within this package. We appreciate you taking the time to review this material and look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to supply estimates/bids for our services based on your needs.

Corporate Office: Mosinee, WI
Corporate Office:
Phone: 715-693-TEST (8378)
Fax: 715-693-0689
Tim Quast, Founder Brian Sasman, PE, President
Lab Mock-up Testing/Proposals
Cell: 715-302-1934
bsasman@qct-usa.com
Jon Denton, CSI, CDT
Consulting & Forensic Investigation
Cell: 715-302-1916
jdenton@qct-usa.com
Kevin Sasman, CSI
Consulting & Forensic Investigation
Cell: 715-302-1918
ksasman@qct-usa.com
Ron Greiber, AIA, CSI, CBI
Consultant
Cell: 715-574-7303
rgreiber@qct-usa.com
Tash Grabowski
NFRC Thermal Simulator/ Project Manager
Cell: 715-571-3092 
tgrabowski@qct-usa.com
Arlen Fisher
Test Engineer
Office: 715-432-4370 
afisher@qct-usa.com
Eric Zehn
Test Engineer/Project Manager
Cell: 715-393-7227 
ejehn@qct-usa.com
Jeff Zibton
Test Engineer/Project Manager
Cell: 715-432-1509
kmarlow@qct-usa.com
Kelly Marlow
Field Testing
Cell: 715-302-1917
kmarlow@qct-usa.com
Jerry Sasman
Laboratory Testing
Cell: 715-302-0286
jsasman@qct-usa.com
Remote Office: Chicago, IL    
Matt Wendland, Vice President
Field Testing -
Proposals & Scheduling
Cell: 715-302-0098
mwendland@qct-usa.com
Jeff Weber
Field Superintendent
Cell: 715-302-0370
jweber@qct-usa.com
Jake Wyma
Assistant Superintendent
Cell: 715-573-3664
jwyma@qct-usa.com
Roberts, WI    
Stephanie Skoglund
NFRC Thermal Simulator/ Project Manager Quality Assurance Manager
Cell: 715-571-9388
sskoglund@qct-usa.com
   
Insurance Questions Insurance Requirements & Examples
Leah Denton
Office Manager
Ph: 715-693-8378
leah@qct-usa.com
Certificate of Liability Insurance  

Related Links

© 2010 Quast Consulting & Testing Inc. Designed and developed by Digital Dialogue.