Contact Us

Please contact us with questions or if you would like further information not covered within this package. We appreciate you taking the time to review this material and look forward to hearing from you. We would be happy to supply estimates/bids for our services based on your needs.

Corporate Office: Mosinee, WI
Corporate Office:
Phone: 715-693-TEST (8378)
Fax: 715-693-0689
Tim Quast, President
Estimating - Field
Cell: 312-259-1083
tquast@qct-usa.com
Brian Sasman, PE
Lab Mock-up Testing/Proposals
Cell: 715-302-1934
bsasman@qct-usa.com
Jon Denton, CSI, CDT
Consulting & Forensic Investigation
Cell: 715-302-1916
jdenton@qct-usa.com
Kevin Sasman, CSI
Consulting & Forensic Investigation
Cell: 715-302-1918
ksasman@qct-usa.com
Ron Greiber, aAIA, CSI, CBI
Consultant
Cell: 715-574-7303
rgreiber@qct-usa.com
Kelly Marlow
Field Testing
Cell: 715-302-1917
kmarlow@qct-usa.com
Lucas Wenzel
NFRC Thermal Simulator
Office: 715-693-TEST (8378)
lwenzel@qct-usa.com
Arlen Fisher
Test Engineer
Office: 715-432-4370 
afisher@qct-usa.com
Remote Office: Chicago, IL Remote Office: Minneapolis/St. Paul, MN  
Matt Wendland
Field Superintendent/
Scheduling

Cell: 715-302-0098
mwendland@qct-usa.com
Armeya Saroufiem
NFRC Thermal Simulator
Cell: 715-297-8414
asaroufiem@qct-usa.com
 
Jerry Sasman
Field Testing
Cell: 715-302-0286
jsasman@qct-usa.com
   
Remote Office: Roberts, WI    
Stephanie Skoglund
NFRC Thermal Simulator

Cell: 715-571-9388
sskoglund@qct-usa.com
   
Insurance Questions Insurance Requirements & Examples
Leah Denton
Office Manager
Ph: 715-693-8378
leah@qct-usa.com
Certificate of Liability Insurance  

Related Links

© 2010 Quast Consulting & Testing Inc. Designed and developed by Digital Dialogue.